Evolution Wellness Substack
Evolution Wellness Podcast
EFT Tapping for Food Beliefs
0:00
-37:44

EFT Tapping for Food Beliefs

Any of these faulty food beliefs sound familiar?

Food is my friend and it's always there for me.

I use food as a source of fun or entertainment.

I use food to avoid feeling lonely, sad, anxious or stressed.

Join me for this EFT Tap-along episode where I'll help you pull apart these faulty belief patterns and teach you how to get permanent changes to your eating habits!

0 Comments
Evolution Wellness Substack
Evolution Wellness Podcast
Evolution Wellness is a place to explore all things holistic wellness, spirituality, vibrational medicine, holistic nutrition, energy medicine, Emotional Freedom Techniques (tapping), law of attraction, paradigm shifts and anything else that empowers us.